Detail
Useful links

Films and songs download websites:

Waltzing Matilda:http://irishrow.com/assets/downloads/waltzing.mp3,

Australian government websites:

Australia Embassy: http://www.china.embassy.gov.au/bjng/home.html
Australia-China Council: http://www.dfat.gov.au/acc/
Australian Consulate-General Shanghai, China:http://www.shanghai.china.embassy.gov.au/shai/home.html
Australian news websites:
The Australian: www.theaustralian.com.au;
The Age: www.theage.com.au;
Adelaide Now: http://www.adelaidenow.com.au/
Herald Sun: http://www.heraldsun.com.au/

Daily Telegraph: http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/

News.com.au: http://www.news.com.au/

ABC Radio: http://www.abc.net.au/radio/

CourierMail: http://www.couriermail.com.au/
Perth Now: http://www.perthnow.com.au/
Daily Telegraph: http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/
News.com.au: http://www.news.com.au/
ABC Radio: http://www.abc.net.au/radio/

联系人:傅老师   联系电话:0411-82159071   地址:辽宁省大连市沙河口区850号   邮政编码:116029   电子邮箱:asclnnu@gmail.com
Copyright © 2006-2010 lnnu.edu.cn All Rights Reserved.   Powered by Vomologic CMS 1.0.   辽ICP备05001365号